Majandusosakond

Majandusosakond, juhib abivallavanem

 

 

 

 

Ehituse peaspetsialist

Gilmar Krzivets

Gilmar@jarva.ee

 

5301 3480

Ehitusspetsialist

Tiit Schvede

Tiit.Schvede@jarva.ee

 

5341 9910

Ehitusspetsialist

Enn Sakkis

Enn.Sakkis@jarva.ee

384 6303

5624 6812

Planeeringute spetsialist

Mari Maltis

Mari.Maltis@jarva.ee

386 3377

5346 7235

Maakorralduse peaspetsialist

Karl Siiroja

Karl.Siiroja@jarva.ee

384 6304

5309 7285

Teede spetsialist

Helle Künsar

Helle.Kynsar@jarva.ee

 

5307 0303

Vallavara haldusspetsialist

Meelis Kivi

Meelis.Kivi@jarva.ee

 

507 0144

Vallavara spetsialist

Valdur Permanson

Valdur.Permanson@jarva.ee

 

512 7569

 

Majandusosakond, juhib abivallavanem Elektrispetsialist Valdor Malva
Valdor.Malva@jarva.ee
3834244