Ametnikud

22.01.18

Rait.Pihelgas@jarva.ee

Rait Pihelgas

Vallvanem

Tiina.Oraste@jarva.ee

Tiina Oraste

Abivallavanem

Jyri.Ellram@jarva.ee

Jüri Ellram

Volikogu esimees

Andrus.Mikson@jarva.ee

Andrus Mikson

Finantsosakonna juhataja

Karin.Tenisson-Alev@jarva.ee

Karin Tenisson-Alev

Vallasekretär

info@jarva.ee

Järva vallavalitsus

Üldmeil

Urve.Reinmets@jarva.ee

Urve Reinmets

Vallasekretäri abi-jurist

Inga.Riik@jarva.ee

Inga Riik

Vallakantselei sekretär

Teele.Kukk@jarva.ee

Teele Kukk

Arendusspetsialist

Ilme.Kukk@jarva.ee

Ilme Kukk

Arendusspetsialist

Uku.Talvik@jarva.ee

Uku Talvik

Järva-Jaani-Kareda piirkonnajuht

Gilmar.Krzivets@jarva.ee

Gilmar Krzivets

Ehituse peaspetsialist

Enn.Sakkis@jarva.ee

Enn Sakkis

Ehituse spetsialist

Maire.Aimsalu@jarva.ee

Maire Aimsalu

Maastiku- ja heakorraspetsialist

Merike.Kont@jarva.ee

Merike Kont

Keskkonna peaspetsialist

Karl.Siiroja@jarva.ee

Karl Siiroja

Maakorralduse peaspetsialist

Triin.Tonisson@jarva.ee

Triin Tõnisson

Keskkonnaspetsialist

Meelis.Kivi@jarva.ee

Meelis Kivi

Vallavara haldusspetsialist

Valdur.Permanson@jarva.ee

Valdur Permanson

Vallavara spetsialist

Maire.Sormus@jarva.ee

Maire Sõrmus

Raamatupidaja

vallaleht@jarva.ee

Arnika Tegelmann

Vallalehe toimetaja

Kuldar.Tammik@jarva.ee

Kuldar Tammik

Albu-Ambla piirkonnajuht

Külli.Taalkis@jarva.ee

Külli Taalkis

Raamatupidaja

Ene.Ott@jarva.ee

Ene Ott

Sekretär

Kaido.Krause@jarva.ee

Kaido Krause

Imavere-Koigi piirkonnajuht

Aere.Pallo@jarva.ee

Aere Pallo

Vallasekretäri abi

Jaanika.Aava@jarva.ee

Jaanika Aava

Vallasekretär abi

Terje.Kuusmann@jarva.ee

Terje Kuusmann

Raamatupidaja

Anne.Uus@jarva.ee

Anne Uus

Vallasekretäri abi

Krista.Lindermann@jarva.ee

Krista Lindermann

Vanemraamatupidaja

Liisi.Saar@jarva.ee

Liisi Saar

Raamatupidaja

Elle.Saks@jarva.ee

Elle Saks

Sekretär

Eda.Saar@jarva.ee

Eda Saar

Raamatupidaja

Kaja.Reinberg@jarva.ee

Kaja Reinberg

Pearaamatupidaja

Aita.Lepamets@jarva.ee

Aita Lepamets

Vanemraamatupidaja

Marje.Veedler@jarva.ee

Marje Veedler

Raamatupidaja

Tea.Loodis@jarva.ee

Tea Loodis

Sekretär

Raili.Ambos@jarva.ee

Raili Ambos

Lastekaitse spetsialist

Rutt.Vihtre@jarva.ee

Rutt Vihtre

Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Annika.Rohi@jarva.ee

Annika Rohi

Noorsootöö spetsialist

Milvi.Rudi@jarva.ee

Milvi Rudi

Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

Katre.Magi@jarva.ee

Katre Mägi

Sotsiaalosakonnajuhataja

Linda.Laats@jarva.ee

Linda Lääts

Sotsiaaltöö peaspetsialist

Andres.Ojanurm@jarva.ee

Andres Ojanurm

Sotsiaaltöö spetsialist

 

Toimetaja: ILME KUKK