Majandusosakond

Majandusosakond, juhib abivallavanem

 

 

 

 

Ehituse peaspetsialist

Gilmar Krzivets

Gilmar@jarva.ee

 

5301 3480

Ehitusspetsialist

Tiit Schvede

Tiit.Schvede@jarva.ee

 

5341 9910

Planeeringute spetsialist

Mari Maltis

Mari.Maltis@jarva.ee

 

5346 7235

Maakorralduse peaspetsialist

Karl Siiroja

Karl.Siiroja@jarva.ee

384 6304

5309 7285

Teede spetsialist

Helle Künsar

Helle.Kynsar@jarva.ee

 

5307 0303

Vallavara haldusspetsialist

Meelis Kivi

Meelis.Kivi@jarva.ee

 

507 0144

Vallavara spetsialist

Valdur Permanson

Valdur.Permanson@jarva.ee

 

512 7569

 

Majandusosakond, juhib abivallavanem

Elektrispetsialist

Valdor Malva

Valdor.Malva@jarva.ee

383 4244

5307 1980