Majandusosakond

22.01.18

Majandusosakond, juhib abivallavanem

Ehituse peaspetsialist

Gilmar Krzivets

Gilmar.Krzivets@jarva.ee

 

5301 3480

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ehitusspetsialist

Tiit Schvede

Tiit.Schvede@jarva.ee

 

5341 9910

 

Ehitusspetsialist

Enn Sakkis

Enn.Sakkis@jarva.ee

384 6303

5624 6812

 

Maakorralduse peaspetsialist

Karl Siiroja

Karl.Siiroja@jarva.ee

384 6304

5309 7285

 

Teede spetsialist

Helle Künsar

Helle.Kynsar@jarva.ee

 

5307 0303

 

Vallavara haldusspetsialist

Meelis Kivi

Meelis.Kivi@jarva.ee

 

507 0144

 

Vallavara spetsialist

Valdur Permanson

Valdur.Permanson@jarva.ee

 

512 7569

 

Toimetaja: ILME KUKK